Slimming in the Rain

Finding the sunny days, whilst getting lighter.

So I made a vlog!

Leave a comment

I thought that as I am so inspired by the YouTube diaries and success story videos and because I desperately want to try an bottle my mojo for later I made a video of my own!  I apologise now for the picture quality and it is a little longer than I meant to make it, but I will be better in the next one I promise!

It is weigh in tomorrow and I have been on the scales in between and it isn’t looking as good as I hoped it might be, but tomorrow it may suddenly change.  I have measured and recorded everything that has passed my lips, so if nothing else that is a non scale victory I can take away from this week and I am sure next week will be better! More about that tomorrow!

Back to the business of YouTube-ing here is the video here it is:

 

Leave a comment